The JZRH team is looking forward to celebrating their 2014 success at the NCRHA Banquet in River Falls on 1/31/2015:

Congratulations to Abby Larsen; Rookie 2 NCRHA Saddle Circuit Winner!

Congratulations to Alexa Lovejoy; Youth 13 and Under NCRHA Saddle Circuit Winner!

Congratulations also to Will Deets: reserve champion in the Short Stirrup; Peggy Lovejoy: Fourth place finish in the Prime Time Non Pro; Jenna Deets: Fifth place finish in the Rookie 1; and Lacy Zimmerman on Reserve champion in the Limited Non Pro and third place in both the intermediate and non pro saddle series!

Great job to eveyone!  We are looking forward to the upcoming 2015 show season!